We're for the little guy

Studio / Designer
Interbrand Australia

Branding Schemes/Large Business


Designer Oliver Maltby, Dan Ingham, Eric Ng, Jo Roca
Creative Director Oliver Maltby
Writer James Cooper
Other Damian Borchok, CEO; Andy Wright, General Manager; Doug Nash, Strategy Director; Agathe Thibaud, Client Director
Mike Tosetto, Motion Director


/ Forgot Awards PIN

What is my Awards Pin?

Your Awards PIN is not the same as your Membership password. Upon creation it is your email address, but you will be prompted to change it to a 4 digit PIN upon first login.


Register to become a Website member and/or complete your registration to become an official AGDA member.

Find out more

Lapsed Members / New Members

If you have just renewed your membership, or have joined for the first time please allow 1 business day for your login to be enabled.

If you have any difficulties or have more questions regarding login, please check out FAQs