Mongrel Rapture: The Architecture of Ashton Raggatt McDougall

Studio / Designer
Stuart Geddes and ARM Architecture

Entire book


Designer Stuart Geddes and ARM Architecture
Typographer Stuart Geddes
Finished Artist Stuart Geddes
Writer Steve Ashton, Howard Raggatt, Ian McDougall, Mark Raggatt, Simona Castricum, Neil Masterton, Andrew Lilleyman, Jonothan Cowle, Charles Jencks, Conrad Hamann, Leon van Schaik, John Macarthur, Naomi Stead, Vivian Mitsogianni, Harriet Edquist, Mark C Taylor
Photographer Andrew Ashton, Warwick Baker, Duncan Barnes, Peter Bennetts, Peter Clarke, Sophie Cleland, Emma Cross, John Gollings, Sebastian Gollings, Greg Hocking, Jesse Judd, Ray Marshall, Trevor Mein, Craig Moodie, Aaron Poupard, Howard Raggatt, Mark Raggatt, Eric
Other Editors: Mark Raggatt and Maitiú Ward
Paper 1616pp; 50gsm uncoated cream bible paper; 1, 2 or 4 colour; section sewn, leather bound, foil stamped cover
Printer Amity Printing Company


/ Forgot Awards PIN

What is my Awards Pin?

Your Awards PIN is not the same as your Membership password. Upon creation it is your email address, but you will be prompted to change it to a 4 digit PIN upon first login.


Register to become a Website member and/or complete your registration to become an official AGDA member.

Find out more

Lapsed Members / New Members

If you have just renewed your membership, or have joined for the first time please allow 1 business day for your login to be enabled.

If you have any difficulties or have more questions regarding login, please check out FAQs