National Awards

Stu Watson, Jury Chair

Executive Creative Director,
DesignStudio, London, UK

Mark Braddock, Juror

Co-founder & Creative Director,
Block, WA

Kellie Campbell-Illingworth, Juror

Partner & Designer,
Parallex Design, SA

Ant Donovan, Juror

Creative Director,
Frost* Collective, NSW

Véronica Fuerte, Juror

Design & Illustrator,
Hey Studio, Barcelona, Spain

Jess Huddart, Juror

Joseph Mark, QLD

Tony Ibbotson, Juror

Founder & Creative Director,
The Creative Method, NSW

Tim Kelleher, Juror

Sons & Co, NZ

Shabnam Shiwan, Juror

Creative Director,
Osborne Shiwan, NZ

Zan St Pierre, Juror

Independent Digital Developer, QLD

Tim Sutherland, Juror

Founder & Creative Director,
Studio Brave, VIC

Emily Woollett, Juror

Creative Director,
Paper Stone Scissors , VIC

Design Effectiveness

Greg Branson, Juror

Design Business Council, VIC

Cat Burgess, Juror

Strategy Director,
Frost* Collective, NSW

Vincent Lazzara, Juror

Bluetorch, VIC

Mick McGee, Juror

McGee Consulting, NSW

Gjoko Muratovski, Juror

Head of Department - Communication Design,
Auckland University of Technology, NZ

Student Awards

Damian Hamilton, Juror

Cornershop Design, SA

Angela McCarthy, Juror

Design Director,

Tim Saunders, Juror

Design Lecturer,
TafeSA, SA


/ Forgot Awards PIN

What is my Awards Pin?

Your Awards PIN is not the same as your Membership password. Upon creation it is your email address, but you will be prompted to change it to a 4 digit PIN upon first login.


Register to become a Website member and/or complete your registration to become an official AGDA member.

Find out more

Lapsed Members / New Members

If you have just renewed your membership, or have joined for the first time please allow 1 business day for your login to be enabled.

If you have any difficulties or have more questions regarding login, please check out FAQs